Contact

Director

Dr. Louis Cattafesta
Phone: 850-645-0109
Fax: 850-645-0112
Email: lcattafesta@fsu.edu

 

Staff

Center Administrator for Operations

Brad Rohrer
Phone: 850-645-0134
Email: brohrer@fsu.edu

 

Grants Analyst

Alisha Johnson

Phone: 850-645-0559

Email: alisha.johnson@fsu.edu

 

HR Representative

Karen Poitevint
Phone: 850-645-0130
Email: kpoitevint@fsu.edu

 

Purchasing

Megan Milla
Phone: 850-645-2631
Fax: 850-645-0112
Email: mmilla@fsu.edu

Travel

Sophia Batista
Phone: 850-645-0147
Fax: 850-645-0112
Email: sbatista@fsu.edu

 

 

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
9
title-inside title-centered
2